Staff Information

Title Name Photo Phone Email
General Manager Steve Taylor Steve Taylor 509-422-8485 stevet@okpud.org
Director of Power Resources & Broadband Services Ron Gadeberg Ron Gadeberg photo 509-422-8488 rong@okpud.org
Director of Finance, Accounting and Administration Janet Crossland Janet Crossland photo 509-422-8466 janetc@okpud.org
Director of Regulatory and Environmental Affairs Jeri Timm Jeri Timm 509-422-8425 jerit@okpud.org
Community Relations Coordinator Sheila Corson Sheila Corson 509-422-8427 sheilac@okpud.org
Operations Manager Randy Bird Randy Bird 509-422-8482 randyb@okpud.org
Engineering Manager Allen Allie Staff Photo 509-422-8407 allena@okpud.org
Chief Engineer Dan Simpson staff photo missing 509-422-8426 dans@okpud.org
Treasurer Rob Gillespie staff photo missing 509-422-8458 robg@okpud.org