Skip to main content

Improve Your Experience

You are using a browser version that we do not support. Please use one of these supported browsers:

Board of Commissioners

     Okanogan County PUD is governed by a three member Board of Commissioners. The General Manager reports directly to the Commission, and is responsible for the overall management of the utility.

 Resolution No. 1535 - Commissioner District boundaries

      The Board of Commissioners meet regularly. You can view scheduled meeting information and   read previous meetings here.